PrintFont SizeShare
Decrease Text Increase Text

Meet Our Staff

With extensive knowledge of our community’s changing needs, our staff is uniquely suited to assist in matching your philanthropic intent with the organizations that can best realize your goals. We are here to help.


   Kathryn Gonnerman
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
Director, Center for Innovative Philanthropy

(860) 523-7460 ext. 6181
kgonnerman@jcfhartford.org
   
     
Susan Lotreck
Vice President, Operations and Donor Services 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6183
slotreck@jcfhartford.org





Rhona Morgan 
Vice President, Finance 
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6179 
rmorgan@jcfhartford.org

     
Rise Roth
Vice President, Philanthropy
(860) 523-7460, ext. 6186
rroth@jcfhartford.org

     

Michael Elfenbaum, J.D. 
Senior Program Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6187
melfenbaum@jcfhartford.org

     
Hollis Dorman 
Senior Development Officer
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6188 
hdorman@jcfhartford.org


Lisa Farren
Manager, Marketing & Communications
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6184
lfarren@jcfhartford.org

     

Christine Kelly
Finance and Gift Manager
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6177
ckelly@jcfhartford.org
     
Gjergji Kala
Gift and Finance Associate
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6178
gkala@jcfhartford.org

     
Laura Filshtein
Grants & Donor Services Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6185
lfilshtein@jcfhartford.org

     
Elizabeth Britney
Development Assistant
(860) 523-7460 ext. 6175
ebritney@jcfhartford.org

Sign Up For JCF Enews